Attention collectors!

Forum for discussion of the DM10, DM11, DM12, DM15, DM16 and DM41 units

Would you be interested in owning a DM10L?

Yes
23
52%
No
21
48%
 
Total votes: 44

marie
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:05 pm

Re: Attention collectors!

Post by marie » Sat Mar 31, 2018 10:06 am

Dear Michael, any news of the DM10L?

;)

User avatar
pcscote
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 10:12 am
Location: Quebec, Canada

Re: Attention collectors!

Post by pcscote » Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:24 pm

Bump! Any progress ?
[DM1x/DM1xL/DM41/DM41L/DM42]

Guido
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:45 pm

Re: Attention collectors!

Post by Guido » Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:26 pm

This question I have too ...

Michael
Site Admin
Posts: 227
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:31 pm

Re: Attention collectors!

Post by Michael » Sat Sep 08, 2018 8:49 am

Sorry guys, I've been too busy all the time. Need to change somethings ...

SimpsonDG
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:45 pm

Re: Attention collectors!

Post by SimpsonDG » Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:20 pm

I'll sign up to buy two of the DM 10L models if they're produced.

Post Reply